Filed under News

2017-2018 Advanced Placement, SOL and finals schedule

Advertisement

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






The end of the school year is approaching, along with the multitude of tests that accompany it. This full schedule includes the study dates planned for Advanced Placement classes, the dates and times of AP exams and Standards of Learning (SOLs) and the final exam schedule for the last few weeks of school.

Wednesday, April 18
AP US History afterschool review at 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 19
AP US History afterschool review at 3 p.m.

Saturday, April 21
AP Chemistry Practice Exam at 8 a.m.
AP BC Calculus Final Exam opportunity at 8-12 a.m.

Monday, April 23
AP Statistics In-Class Final (6th) at 11 a.m.
AP US History afterschool review at 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24
AP Statistics In-Class Final (1st, 3rd, 5th) at 8 a.m.
AP Chemistry FRQ Final at 8 a.m.

Thursday, April 26
AP Chemistry MC Final 8 a.m.

Friday, April 27
AP BC Calculus Final Exam opportunity at 3-6 p.m.

Saturday, April 28
Mock AP Statistics Test at George Mason at 8 a.m.

Tuesday, May 1
AP US Government Final (in-class)
AP US History MC Final (in-class)
AP BC Calculus Final Exam Part I opportunity (in-class)

Wednesday, May 2
AP US Government Final (in-class)
AP US History MC Final (in-class)
AP Statistics Optional Final at 3 p.m.

Saturday, May 5
AP US Government Practice Exam at 8 a.m.
AP US History Practice Exam at 8 a.m.

Monday, May 7
AP Chemistry CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Psychology CB Exam at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8
AP Spanish Lang CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Physics I CB Exam at 12 p.m.

Wednesday, May 9
AP English Lit CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Physics II CB Exam at 12 p.m.
AP Japanese Lang CB Exam at 12 p.m.

Thursday, May 10
AP US Government CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Environmental CB Exam at 12 p.m.

Friday, May 11
AP US History CB Exam at 8 a.m.

Monday, May 14
AP Biology CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Music Theory CB Exam at 8 a.m.
Biology SOL at 8 a.m.

Tuesday, May 15
Chemistry SOL at 8 a.m.
AP Calculus AB and BC CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Computer Science A CB Exam at 12 p.m.
AP French Lang Exam at 12 p.m.

Wednesday, May 16
AP English Lang CB Exam at 8 a.m.
EOC Reading SOL at 8 a.m.
AP Macro CB Exam at 12 p.m.

Thursday, May 17
AP World History CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Comparative Government CB Exam at 8 a.m.
World History II SOL at 11:30 a.m.
AP Statistics CB Exam at 12 p.m.

Friday, May 18
MS Algebra I SOL at 8 a.m.
Math 8 SOL at 8 a.m.
AP Human Geography CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Microeconomics CB Exam at 8 a.m.
AP Latin CB Exam at 12 p.m.

Monday, May 21
Math 7 SOL at 8 a.m.
Geosystems SOL at 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, May 22
Science 8 SOL at 8 a.m.
World History I SOL at 11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, May 23
Algebra II SOL at 8 a.m.

Thursday, May 24
Algebra I SOL at 8 a.m.
USVA SOL at 11:30 a.m.

Friday, May 25
Geometry SOL at 8 a.m.

Tuesday, May 29
Reading 8 SOL at 8 a.m.
SOL MAKEUPS: ALL HISTORY

Wednesday, May 30
Reading 7 SOL at 8 a.m.
SOL MAKEUPS: ALL READING
Senior Exams Period 2

Thursday, May 31
Civics SOL at 8 a.m.
SOL MAKEUPS: ALL MATH
Senior Exams Periods 1&3

Friday, June 1
SOL MAKEUPS: ALL SCIENCE
Senior Exams Periods 6&8

Monday, June 4
Senior Exams Periods 5&7
Monday, June 11
Underclassmen Exams Periods 1&2

Tuesday, June 12
Underclassmen Exams Periods 3&5

Wednesday, June 13
Underclassmen Exams Periods 6&7

Thursday, June 14
Underclassmen Exams Period 8

Information courtesy of: https://hayfieldss.fcps.edu/events?f%5B0%5D=calendar%3A11

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




2017-2018 Advanced Placement, SOL and finals schedule